Nom de la structure Adresse Ville Téléphone Courriel
Espace Georges Simenon Place Carnot ROSNY-SOUS-BOIS 0148949392 espace.simenon@mairie-rosny-sous-bois.fr
Espace Jean-Roger Caussimon [MJC] 6 rue des Alpes TREMBLAY-EN-FRANCE 0148610985 contact@mjccaussimon.fr
Etha Dam 18 rue de Rosny Montreuil ethadam@wanadoo.fr
Exploradome- Savoir Apprendre 18 avenue Henri Barbusse VITRY SUR SEINE 0143911620 charlotte@exploradome.com
F93 70 rue Douy Delcupe MONTREUIL 0149886633 contact@f93.fr
Fauchois Virginie 42 avenue Reille PARIS 0609747885 virginie.fauchois@sfr.fr
Fenech Estelle 8 rue Victor Letalle PARIS 0666638221 estelle.fenech@gmail.com
Festival Côté Court 104 avenue Jean Lolive PANTIN 0148464879 mathilde@cotecourt.org
Festival d'Automne à Paris 156 rue de Rivoli PARIS 0153451710 p.tabart@festival-automne.com
Festival d'Ile de France 51 rue Sainte Anne Paris 0158710110 e.adine@festival-idf.fr
Festival de Saint-Denis 16 rue de la Légion d'Honneur SAINT-DENIS 0148131213 cpesnot@festival-saint-denis.com
Fianu Romain 16 rue Rochebrune MONTREUIL 0684012533 rfianu@gmail.com
Forget Corinne 24 rue Saigne MONTREUIL 0674133905 c.forget@yahoo.fr
Fouché Florian 25 Boulevard Gambetta NOISY LE SEC 0678131075 florianfouche@gmail.com
Fox Compagnie 1 rue du Luxembourg BOBIGNY 0148968585 fox-compagnie@club-internet.fr
Franciade 8 rue aubert SAINT-DENIS 0621766329 assofranciade@yahoo.fr
GFR collectif 156 rue d'Aubervilliers PARIS 0688330979 martialbuisson@collectifgfr.com
Gongle 10 rue Edouard Vaillant MONTREUIL 0663326501 nil.dinc@gongle.fr
Gonthier Lionel 20 rue Oberkampf PARIS 0688757724 yoyo.gonthier@free.fr
Groupe Laps 70 rue Douy Delcupe MONTREUIL 0143632019 contact@groupe-laps.org